Stand-alone Novels

Stand alone novel: Eye For Revenge by Cheryl Bradshaw

Eye For Revenge

Something unusual is happening to Quinn Montgomery. Trapped inside her unconscious mind, the sound of her father’s soothing voice seeps through, and the past twenty-four hours comes flooding back. She wakes to find herself in the hospital. Her childhood best friend Evie is dead. But not just dead, murdered, and Evie’s four-year-old son witnessed it all. Traumatized over what he saw, he’s not talking. And when Evie’s cold-blooded killer goes into hiding, Quinn isn’t only out for justice, she’s out for revenge.

Read the first chapter HERE

Available on:



The Devil Died at Midnight

The devil is in the detail …

When true-crime writer Alexandra Weston is found murdered on the last stop of her book tour for The Devil Wakes–a story about the life and death of serial killer Elias Pratt–fellow writer Joss Jax steps in to investigate.

Joss’s search reveals disturbing details from Alexandra’s past, including a long list of enemies, each with a secret to hide. Just when Joss believes she’s solved the mystery, an unexpected twist rises to the surface, a twist so deadly it unearths Elias Pratt from the grave and changes the lives of those who knew him forever.

Available on: